Today’s Celebrity:Mariah Carey

Posted: August 24, 2010 in Celebrity Gossip, Girls
Tags: , , , , ,

August 21, 2010, after years of anticipation, Mariah took the stage in Barretos, Brazil in front of 30,000 adoring fans. MC sang some of her greatest hits, including “Dreamlover”, “We Belong Together” and “I Want To Know What Love Is”, which became a mega-hit in Brazil earlier this year, spending 27 weeks at #1 on top of the Brazilian airplay charts.

“Thank you SO much 2 everybody in Brazil @ the show 2nite! So many familiar faces-Brazil you always show me love&I am so GRATEFUL!

Seriously,I really do love it here,beautiful people inside and out! Tonite was tuff 4 me 4 personal reasons,but U got me thru! L4L”

Leave a Reply

